Delaware County


Delaware County currently has 12 voting precincts. Polling locations may change depending on the type of the Election. Please check the specific election under Upcoming Elections for voting locations. If you have any questions please contact the Auditor's Office and we will help you find where you need to go.

Find Your Polling Place

Visit the Secretary of State's website to find where you go to vote on Election Day.

List of Precincts

Precincts and polling locations are listed below. Use the map marker icon to generate driving directions.

Delaware County Precincts

Delaware County Courthouse
301 E Main Street, Room 210
Manchester, IA 52057
Adams/Hazel Green
Ryan City Hall
405 Franklin Street
Ryan, IA 52330
All of Adams Township and all of Hazel Green Township
Colesburg Community Center
220 Main Street
Colesburg, IA 52035
All of Colony Township
Delaware County Recreation Center
200 E Acers Street
Manchester, IA 52057
All of Delaware Townships EXCEPT that part thereof lying within the city limits of Manchester
Delhi Township / City of Delaware
St. John's Parish Hall
303 South Street
Delhi, IA 52223
All of Delhi Township and all that part of Oneida Township lying within the city limits of Delaware
Honey Creek / Elk
St. Mark's Parish Center
200 E Jackson Street
Edgewood, IA 52042
All of Honey Creek Township and all of Elk Township
Manchester - 1st Ward
Manchester Fire Station
400 E Main Street
Manchester, IA 52057
Manchester - 2nd Ward
Delaware County Community Center
200 E Acers Street
Manchester, IA 52057
Manchester - 3rd Ward
Seibert Park Memorial Hall
508 Quaker Mill Drive
Manchester, IA 52057
Milo / Prairie
Delaware County Conservation Building
2379 Jefferson Road
Manchester, IA 52057
All of Milo Township EXCEPT that part lying within the City limits of Manchester, all of Prairie Township
Oneida / North Fork / Bremen
Earlville Civic Center
120 Northern Avenue
Earlville, IA 52041
All of North Fork Township, all of Bremen Townships, and all of Oneida Township EXCEPT that part lying within the city limits of Delaware
Richland / Coffins Grove
Dundee Community Center
215 2nd Street
Dundee, IA 52038
All of Richard Township and all of Coffins Grove Township
South Fork / Union
Hopkinton Community Center
115 1st Street SE
Hopkinton, IA 52237
All of South Fork Township and all of Union Township
This webpage was printed on May 23, 2024. For the most current election-related information, visit the Delaware County, Iowa, Elections website at
powered by Neapolitan Labs