2017 SCHOOL ELECTION SUMMARY OF VOTES - OFFICIAL

(results including absentee precincts)

WEST DELAWARE SCHOOL DISTRICT 7 of 7 precincts reporting

Total Votes

	Total Votes
Director District # 1	
Dan Hogan	548
Write-In	0
Scattered Write-ins	55
Director District # 2	
Ryan Peyton	193
Edward Poynor	533
Carl Johnson	1
Write-in	0
Scattered Write-ins	18
Director District #2 - TFV	
Carl Johnson	324
Ryan Peyton	7
Ed Poynor	2
Matt Kolbet	44
Johnson	2
Scattered Write-ins	89
Public Measure D	
Total Yes Votes	556
Total No Votes	107
Total Over Votes	0
Total Under Votes	103
Total Votes	766
% In Favor of Issue	83.86%

50% + 1 Majority Needed for Measure to Pass

MAQUOKETA VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT $\underline{4}$ of 4 precincts reporting

Total Votes

Director District #2	
Doug Dabroski	72
Write-in	0
Scattered Write-ins	4
Director District #3	
Chris Huber	75
Write-in	0
Scattered Write-ins	2
Director District #4	
Mike Feldmann	75
Write-in	0
Scattered Write-ins	2

2017 SCHOOL ELECTION SUMMARY OF VOTES - OFFICIAL

(results including absentee precincts)

EDGEWOOD - COLESBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT 3 of 3 precincts reporting

Total Votes

Director At Large	
Matt Elliot	396
Chris Funk	306
Rhonda Kendrick	334
Cliff Payne	346
Robert J Schilling	365
Dan Venteicher	510
Write-in	0
Write-in	0
Write-in	0
Scattered Write-ins	5
Public Measure E	
Total Yes Votes	312
Total No Votes	450
Total Over Votes	0
Total Under Votes	14
Total Votes	776
% In Favor of Issue	40.94%

60% Super Majority Needed for Measure to Pass

NORTHEAST IOWA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

7 of 7 precincts reporting

Total Votes

	Total Votos
Director District # 4	
Gene L Fuelling	505
David Meader	1
Scattered Write-ins	6