Delaware County 2023 City/School Election Offices and Questions on the Ballot

(I) Denotes Incumbent

CITY CANDIDATES (Filed with County Auditor)

Colesburg (45)

Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

Tom Forkenbrock (I)

Council Member (4-year term) (3 positions)

Jim Diers (I) Nickolous Brown (I) Roger Waterman (I)

Council Member (To-Fill-Vacancy) (2 positions)

Jared Diers (I)

Delaware (45)

Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

Lonny Fishler (I)

Council Member (2-year term) (5 positions)

Barbara Ries (I) Kevin Palmersheim Kevin Clark (I) Larry Tibbott (I) Richard Lahr (I)

<u>Delhi (45)</u> **Mayor** (2-year term) (1 position)

Joe Vorwald

Council Member (4-year term) (2 positions)

Chasta Koopmann LaRae Koopmann (I) Brenda Krumviede

Dundee (45)

Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

Barb Robinson (I)

Council Member (4-year term) (3 positions)

Vern Feldmann (I)

Dyersville (45) (FILE IN DUBUQUE COUNTY)

Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

Jeff Jacque (I)

Council Member At-Large (4-year term) (1 position)

Michael J. English Austin Zuercher

Earlville (45)
Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

No Candidates Filed

Council Member (4-year term) (2 positions)

No Candidates Filed

Edgewood (45)

Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

Bruce Hemann

Council Member (4-year term) (2 positions)

Michael Struble Sarah Dugan

Greeley (44/45)

Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

David Kruse (I)

Council Member (4-year term) (2 positions)

No Candidates Filed

Hopkinton (45)

Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

Cathy S. Harris (I) Craig A. Lange

Council Member (4-year term) (3 positions)

Marcus C. Supple (I) Nicholas Hunter (I) Kelly Bush

Manchester (Runoff)

Council Member 1st Ward (4-year term) (1 position)

Joseph Dittrick

Council Member 3rd Ward (4-year term) (1 position)

Ronald Mortenson William Scherbring (I)

Council Member At-Large (4-year term) (1 position)

Tania Bradley (I)

Bryan Gray

Masonville (45)

Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

Bill Alden (I)

Council Member (2-year term) (3 positions)

Summer Penney Nellie A. Marting (I) Jerry Alden (I)

Ryan (45)

Mayor (2-year term) (1 position)

Mike Corcoran (I)

Council Member (4-year term) (2 positions)

Sarah Fettkether Melvin Campbell (I)

SCHOOL CANDIDATES

(Filed with School Board Secretary)

EDGEWOOD-COLESBURG COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Director District At-Large - (4-year term) (2 positions)

Tammy Kirby

MAQUOKETA VALLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT (All Elected At-Large)

Director District #2 – (4-year term) (1 position)

Donna Kunde (I) Joseph Koopman

Director District At-Large – (4-year term) (1 position)

Dustin Mead John Zietlow (I)

Director District At-Large – (2-year term) (1 position)

Pam Overman (I)

MONTICELLO COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Director At-Large - (4-year term) (2 positions)

Darin Siebels Tony Amsler John Schlarmann Amanda Brenneman

NORTH LINN COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT (All Elected At-Large)

Director District #1 - (4 year term) (1 position)

Rvan Benesch

Director District #2 - (4 year term) (1 position)

Matthew Michael

Director At-Large - (4 year term) (1 position)

Nick Breuer Amanda Jo Krogmann

STARMONT COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Director At-Large - (4-year term) (3 positions)

Jason Gearhart Julie Uhlenkamp Anthony Recker **Douglas Puffett**

<u>WEST DELAWARE COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT</u> (All Elected At-Large) Director District #1 - (4-year term) (1 position)

Jon Worden (I)

Director District #2 - (4-year term) (1 position)

Carl Johnson (I)

Director District At-Large - (4-year term) (1 position)

WESTERN DUBUQUE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT (All Elected At-Large)

Director District #2 - (4-year term) (1 position)

Jessica Pape

Director District #4 - (4-year term) (1 position)

Jody Willging

Director District #5 - (4-year term) (1 position)

Amanda Schlemme Kari Krogman

MERGED AREA TRUSTEE CANDIDATES

(Filed with Control County)

NORTHEAST IOWA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Director District #5 - (4-year term) (1 position)

John E. Finley

Director District #4 To-Fill-Vacancy - (2-year term) (1 position)

No Candidate Filed

KIRKWOOD COMMUNITY COLLEGE

No race on Ballot this year

PUBLIC MEASURES (Filed with County Auditor)